I am tweenty five and I am wondering what I should start doing to keep the wrinkles and skin changes from coming too soon.  I know they are coming in the years to come.  I have normal skin with the occasional blemish.  What can I start using to keep it looking young?  Any ideas?
Debbie Jones
3/21/2012 09:20:04 pm

It's a good thing to be asking now! The best thing you can do is prevention. Sunscreen is super important. Good diet. Make sure you get your vitamin C. It is essential for your body to produce collogen which is the elasticity in your skin. But of course you are what you eat and so is your skin. Water, good for your body, good for your skin. Facials are a great way to keep the face in shape if you can afford it, but find a good skin care regimen and stick to it. I love the EC Mode and Dermalogica line, but find one you like in your budget range.

Reply
bjl100
3/21/2012 09:21:11 pm

I use Artistry Essentials. i was getting little wrinkles at 28 and noticed that as my skin became healthier, I did not notice them. Sandra Bulllock uses Artistry.

Reply
momsjet
3/21/2012 09:21:48 pm

Be nice to your skin. Don't sit out in the sun, tanning beds, don't smoke. Eat well and drink lots of water (all things prev. posted). Remember, your skin is an organ. And it's the barrier for all the other organs from the outside world. Keep it moisturized, no tugging / pulling at it, popping zits or blackheads. Wash with gentle cleansers (cream cleansers are awesome) and steer clear of petrol products (mineral / baby oil, petroleum, etc...). I would also say stay away from drying alcohol, too, if you can. I use witch hazel which has some in it, but I am considering stopping it. There's really no need for toner. Oh, and I have read that facials are not really recommended. The article was by a derm., so I dunno... I don't get facials, anyway!

Reply
tigra6784
3/21/2012 09:22:28 pm

Arbonne has the new FC5 line made from fruits and vegetables that will "pause" aging. It was recently advertised in the Allure magazine.

Reply
StarbucksDiva
3/21/2012 09:23:16 pm

Always wear sunscreen, try to keep your pores clean, start using a good anti-aging moisturizer before going to bed (I use Emu oil), drink water daily, and sleep on your back, instead of your face :^)

Reply
latonya762
3/21/2012 09:23:56 pm

I JUST bought this last night. I was so reluctant to actually buy it..mainly because it's "Emu Oil." After reading an extensive amount of good reviews I finally jumped on the bandwagon. I LOVE how eBay sellers are price raping! I've seen reviews where people were buying it online...I marched right into The Vitamin Shoppe and got an 8oz bottle for $21 and it's 100%.
Quoting Flawlis1:Always wear sunscreen, try to keep your pores clean, start using a good anti-aging moisturizer before going to bed (I use Emu oil), drink water daily, and sleep on your back, instead of your face :^)
I'm 30.

Reply
redparrish69
3/21/2012 09:24:19 pm

I use ANEW from Avon. First I use the Alternative Intensive Foaming Cleanser, and then the Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25. I just use the 2 steps because it fights early signs of aging, which thankfully I don't have yet, and because it keeps money in my pocket!

Reply
AshleyLD
3/21/2012 09:24:48 pm

I have used SeneGence Skin since I was 29 and haven't aged a bit since. I'm now 34, my skin looks better than it did when I was 20!It is simple to use, not a lot of steps and the technology is revolutionary!

Reply
6/23/2012 02:00:06 am

I love this blog layout, where can I download it?

Reply
8/29/2012 03:32:25 pm

Nice post. Here you provide some valuable points about company it's really nice. I like your post. Thank you for sharing................

Reply
8/29/2012 03:36:29 pm

Nice post. I read your post and i like it. You really give your valuable information and link. Thank you for sharing................

Reply
9/16/2012 06:25:53 pm

Some of the information in your article is which I have not aware of. I like the article. It is informative. Looking forward to read many more such informative articles and blog posts.

Reply
10/2/2012 03:52:49 pm

After a long time I got something fresh and quality content on related topic. I searched a lot for the related material but got almost replica work. Keep it up! It is really very informative.

Reply

http://www.1001bonnesaffaires.com/

Reply
10/14/2012 04:59:18 pm

You have nice product information on your blog

Reply
3/27/2013 09:02:15 pm

Hair loss problem is very common in every age group. Many of us tried a number of hair oils and all to reduce it. Hair loss issue may be of insufficient vitamins. The Viviscal tablet is a good medicine for that. When I searched the web, the result for satisfied customers is very big.

Reply

The person who created this post is a generous and knows how to keep the readers connected. Thanks for sharing this with us, i found it informative and interesting. Looking forward for more updates.

Reply
10/1/2013 11:25:46 pm

Good day. Love your article. I love to go to this site and re-read blogs. Your article is especially pleased. Thanks to the author. I hope you will write some more.

Reply
10/19/2013 08:16:00 am

There are numerous such advantages in knot coaching. I recently scan a blog alike to it furthermore this has also given me quantity essential gratuitys for my studies.

Reply
10/23/2013 01:27:54 am

Using new technology and adapting it to facilitate learning is going to be best bet for effective teaching..

Reply
10/23/2013 08:22:36 am

I am always searching online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you

Reply
10/31/2013 12:52:43 am

Its a cool article to read by any common man. I found myself in the place of the traveller. Here lies the real worth and beauty of the article. The article had clearly demarcated the facts that are really true.

Reply
6/1/2016 12:40:10 pm

It's good you started to think that problems may come and you want to protect your skin. I would recommend you to keep it hydrated even in cases you have spots. And always use an under-eye cream.

Reply



Leave a Reply.